5.5.17

3:01 am…

Feeling optimistic.  Not stressing BD too much. Instead, focusing on healing from that so I can work on the other healing process. 

2:57 pm…

Was it too much?  Doing what I can to stay awake. Dealing with the days events. No sleep. Pablo running through my mind, body, and soul. It’s amazing how much clarity Pablo gives me. Helps me make decisions and think straight. The devil in disguise I tell ya.  Today I may have over indulged; although I was able to draft the Dear John.  Pablo said it was time to choose. Him or BD. Both are so detrimental yet feel so good. Both make me feel so good when inside of me. Taking me the greatest heights. Releasing all my doubts, fears & worries. 

Decision made. 

Leave a Reply

